Odpoczywam

2010-03-01 21:31

 

My name’s Ada. I’m 11 years old. In my free time I like playing computer games and singing. My favourite song is “ Reaplay” and “Before the storm”. I don’t like learning and I don’t like to be bored.

 

 

Ada Wilkosz

Class IVA

 

My name’s Patryk. I’m eleven. In my free time I like paying football and I like to meet my firend- Marcin. I also like lessons. I like computer games and dancing. I don’t like waiting and I don’t like to be in a hurry.

 

Patryk Kwiryng

Class IVA

 

 

I am SylwiaTumiłowicz. I’m ten. In my free time I like swimming, dancing, paying the guitar, learning, playing basketball, drawing, flying kites, going to the mountains and to the seaside. I love my dog and I like PE.

 

What do you do in your free time?

 

                                                                       Sylwia Tumiłowicz

Class IV A

 

Hi, I’m Szymon. I am fond of sport. My bobby is cycling. I often ride a bike. I’m also keen on basketball. I’ve never played golf but I often run. I’m good at swimming and I’m interested in football. I’m good at Maths but I am bad at Polish. I’m keen on bowling.

 

What are you interested in?

Szymon Posypanko

Class VIa

Powrót

Wyszukiwanie

© 2010 Wszystkie prawa zastrzeżone.