Hello from 4.A in Neratovice

2010-04-13 15:25


Hello,

I´m from Neratovice in the Czech Republic. It´s a little town. I´m ten years old.My hobbies are riding a horse, painting and reading a book.

Best wishes Claire

 

Hello,

I´m Peter. I´m ten years old. My hobbies are playing football and playing computee games. My town is Neratovice. It´s a small town in the Czech Republic.

Peter

 

Hello,

I´m Ikonija. I´m from Neratovice. It´s little town near Prague. My hobbies are dancing, singing, playing the piano and reading a book. I´m ten years old.

Best wishes Ikonija

 

Hello,

my name´s Štěpán. I´m from Neratovice. It´s little town in the Czech Republic.I play the guitar.

Best wishes Štěpán

 

Hello,

my name is Vojta. I´m from Neratovice in the Czech Republic. I play football.

Best wishes Vojta

 

I´m from Neratovice in the Czech Republic. I´m 10 years old. I play basketball.

Best wishes Lukáš

 

I am Luboš Kolář. I am from Kojetice. I am 10 years old. My hobby is helicopters.

 

I´m from Neratovice. It´s little town. I am ten years old. My hobby is dancing.

Best wishes Linda Hrabánková

 

My name´s David Jeřela. I live in Neratovice. It is a little town near Prague. My favourite hobbies are ice hockey and tennis.

See you David Jeřela

 

Hello, my name is Honza. I´m from Neratovice in the Czech Republic. My hobbies are ice hockey and riding a bike. Neratovice is a little town. I´m ten years old.

Best wishes Jan

 

I´m from Neratovice. I´m ten years old. My hobby is dancing and I like reading.

Best wishes Nikola

 

Hi,

my name´s Šárka Hájková. I´m ten years old. My little town´s name is Lobkovice in the Czech Republic.My hobbies are tennis, voleyball, table tennis, swimming and computer.

Best wishes Šárka

 

Powrót

Wyszukiwanie

© 2010 Wszystkie prawa zastrzeżone.